Fans Are Put-Off By The Weeknd’s Sex Scenes In ‘The Idol’

Viewers have taken a back seat to The Weeknd’s new series, The Idol, claiming that the lewd rape fantasy scenes are horribly offensive and they don’t want to participate in them at all. Many fans specifically refer to Sunday night’s episode of The Weeknd (real name Abel Tesfaye) provocatively telling a woman to “fuck up […]

Gila Idol 2023 Final | GilaValleyCentral.Net

2023 season winner: Zairee Windsor Zairee Windsor named 2023 Gila Idol winner with trophy from Mike Curtis of Trophies & Tees (left) and $2,000 check from Reed Richens of Double Earl Communications bottom. – David Bell Photography/Gila Valley Central 2nd Place: Hunter Chamberlin3rd place: Kamea Nelson4th place: Andy Davis judgement Darrin Kamae Jennifer Olson adam […]

Windsor’s ‘prayer’ is answered, named 2023 Gila Idol winner

SAFORD — On Thursday, given the level of talent on stage at the David M. Player Center for the Arts, Zairee Windsor will be believable when named the 2023 Gila Idol winner. said no. “I was talking to them behind[the stage]and I was like, ‘All these guys deserve to win.’ They’re all great, I love […]

Chamberlin advances to Gila Idol finals, one spot left

SAFFORD — Only one slot remains in the 2023 Gila Idol Finals after Thursday’s show. The judges selected Hunter Chamberlin for the final following his performance of “Neon Moon” on callback night at the Graham County Chamber of Commerce. “I’ve been doing Gira Idol for a really long time and it’s the result I always […]

4 advance to 2023 Gila Idol finals at Venue prelim

There must be something about SAFFORD — The Venue on Main that brings out the best singers. For the second year in a row, the judges broke the format to select four singers who will advance to the 2023 Gila Idol Finals in a qualifier held at the main venue on Thursday. Judges typically select […]

Gila Idol 2023 | GilaValleyCentral.Net

qualifying round Thursday, January 26, 2023Double R grillSafford Golf Course 6:30 p.m. judgement2006 finalist Cindy Anaya2008 winner Adam Krohn2017 Darin Kamae Performer2006 finalist Cindy Anaya2016 winner Briana Morris Contestant(Playing order may change)Lena ClarkKylie DespineCheyenne ClarkJade NeilsonIsaiah MontanogoRebecca Reynoldscarrie singletonlaban lindseysky wallChristopher BernalReed Coxmarley redfordKellen PaulKirana Reed Thursday, February 2, 2023venue430 W Main Street, Safford 6:30 […]